Everybody Loves Raymund

2009 Bar Exam Results Out

Congratulations to the new Utopian lawyers!

Attorneys GB Barroa, Darren De Jesus, Imer Templora, Lyle Pasco, Aris Manguera TJ Rocamora. Paolo Abarquez, Garri Calabio, Joseph Banguis, Raffy Del Rosario, Richard Cruz, Elliot Mondez, Job Gesmundo, Alex Ner, Ipe Closa, Lean Abarquez, Ting Dayao, James Villanueva, Jur Baddiri, Vic Ong, Deo Bautista, Bryan Mallillin and EJ Labro.

Mabuhay kayo brods!

Utopia Fight!

Click on the link for a full list of the results.


The anxious crowd waited until 10pm for the results.


Justice Antonio B. Nachura, announces the top ten. The list of successful examinees were flashed in 3 projection screens.

March 26, 2010 - Posted by | The Law |

1 Comment »

  1. Rockstar Rocamora!!!

    Comment by marga | March 27, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: